The Planning Board  
email me
PO Box 99, 997 Mason Street Morrisonville, NY 12962  
Phone (518) 563-1129  
Fax (518) 561-7845 
email -

Town of Schuyler Falls
A Great Place to Live and Grow
The Planning Board 

The Planning Board is the approving authority for all Subdivisions, Planned Unit and Cluster Developments, and Site Plans. The five member board meets the first Tuesday evening of each month at 6:30pm.

Planning Board Members:
 Victor McCasland (Chairperson), Peter Hagar (Vice-Chair), Karen White, Sandra Maddox, Matthew Russell, Sandy Reil (Secretary/Alternate, Brian Snell / PBA (Attorney)

Subdivision Regulations: CLICK HERE

Planning Board Minor Sub Division Application CLICK HERE

Planning Board Application for special use permit  CLICK HERE​

Planning Board Major Sub Division Check list  CLICK HERE

Planning Meeting Minutes CLICK HERE